Shantay, you stay! 💖

Queens Brunch - Serving Beauty and Booze

Back by popular demand… Queens Brunch 👑 is serving more than just beauty and booze every Sunday Funday at Villa Vida Cafe! 😍 After an overwhelmingly successful Summer season ☀️ the international Drag Brunch Show phenomenon is here to stay! 💋 Enjoy fierce lip-sync and live singing performances 🎤 from Vienna’s best local and international Drag Queens. 👠 Combined with a drag-a-licious all-you-can-eat buffet (vegan options available 🥗), what more could you ask for? Oh wait… all-you-can-drink “bottomless” mimosas! 🥂

Just be a Queen! 👑

This Fall/Winter season, we are cooking up not only a tasty new brunch menu 🥞 and exciting Holiday-themed specials 🎄 but also a two-hour drag-tastic brunch experience 💃 that will make you jump out of your seats and scream “Yass Queen!” 👏

Hosted by the seductive Queen of Soul, Naomi King 🔥 featuring the sizzling Latina, Chi Chi Gonzalez 🌶 special guests 👀 …and many more agayzing surprises you don’t want to miss! 💖 So what are you waiting for? 🐌 Get your tickets now! 🎟

💃 1st Show 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM / Doors Open: 9:45 AM

💃 2nd Show 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM / Doors Open: 12:45 PM

https://shop.eventjet.at/villa-vida-cafe/

Buy Tickets Below

Be a part of Her-story! 🌈

Türkis Rosa Lila Villa House (better known as the “Villa” to many) has been the bedrock 💪 of Vienna’s LGBTIQ community for more than 35 years! 🌈 Born out of a squatter movement in 1982 the house 🏠 with its colorful pink and purple exterior 💜 today stands for a utopian alternative to all social norms offering a wide range of support groups, social services, collective living accommodation as well as its newest addition… Villa Vida Café. ☕️ The Queens Brunch family could not find a better home for Vienna’s first Drag Brunch Show! 👑

*Villa Vida Cafe is wheelchair accessible. 👍

Days
:
Hours

The countdown until Queens Brunch Season 2.

Minutes
:
Seconds

Shantay, you stay! 💖

Queens Brunch - Serving Beauty and Booze

Zurück auf Nachfrage… Queens Brunch 👑 bringt dir mehr als Glamour und Drinks jeden Sonntag im Villa Vida Cafe! 😍 Denn nach einer erfolgreichen Sommer Saison ☀️ ist die Internationale Drag Brunch Show hier um zu bleiben! 💋 Genieße fierce lip sync performances 🎤 von Wien’s besten Internationalen Drag Queens. 👠 Kombiniert mit einem drag-a-licious all-you-can-eat-buffet (vegane optionen verfügbar 🥗), was gibts schöneres? Oh warte… all-you-can-drink “bottomless” mimosas! 🥂

Just be a Queen! 👑

Diese Herbst/Winter saison, kochen wir nicht nur ein leckeres brunch menü 🥞 und feiertagsspecials für euch 🎄 aber es erwartet dich auch eine 2 stündige drag-tastische Brunch experience 💃 die dich “Yass Queen!” aufschreien lassen wird. 👏

Gehostet von der verführerischen Queen of Soul, Naomi King 🔥 zusammen mit Latina Queen Chi Chi Gonzalez 🌶 speziellen gästen 👀 …und vielen weiteren Überraschungen die du nicht verpassen willst! 💖 Also auf was wartest du noch? 🐌 Hol dir deine tickets! 🎟

💃 Erste Show 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM / Doors Open: 9:45 AM
💃 Zweite Show 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM / Doors Open: 12:45 PM

https://shop.eventjet.at/villa-vida-cafe/

Buy Tickets Below

Be a part of Her-story! 🌈

Türkis Rosa Lila Villa ist einer der Wiegen Wien’s LGBTIQ community 💪 und das schon über 35 jahren! 🌈 Geboren aus der Hausbesetzungsbewegung im jahr 1982 steht das Haus 🏠 heute mit seiner Farbenfrohen Fassade 💜 für Utopie und alternativen zu sozialen Normen und bietet zudem auch ein weitgefächertes programm an hilfsgruppen, sozialen diensten, wohngemeinschaften und auch das Villa Vida Cafe ☕️ als neuster Zusatz. Die Queens Brunch Familie könnte sich keinen besseren Ort für Wiens erste Drag Brunch Show vorstellen! 👑

*Villa Vida Cafe ist mit dem Rollstuhl zugänglich.👍

Days
:
Hours

Der Countdown bis zum Queens Brunch Season 2.

Minutes
:
Seconds